fivestarzoqa.blogg.se

Link google ads to google my business
Link google ads to google my business










It cannot be linked retroactively to a Smart campaign after it has already been created.

  • Review your Google My Business listings, and select the business you want to advertise.Ī Google My Business listing must be associated with the Smart campaign during campaign creation.
  • From the page menu on the left, click Campaigns, and then click the plus button and select + New campaign.
  • link google ads to google my business

    After you confirm that your email address for your Google Ads account is either an "Owner" or a "Manager" for your Google My Business account, follow these steps to create a Smart campaign that’s linked to Google My Business: To show your Google My Business listings as available options when you create a Smart campaign, first make sure that your email address is listed with "Administrator" permissions in your Google Ads account and as either an "Owner" or a "Manager" in your Google My Business account. How to link a Smart campaign to a Google My Business listing Account linking isn’t currently supported in the new Search Ads 360 experience.ĭon't have a Google My Business account yet? Create a free Google My Business account. You’re required to sign in to Google Ads to link your Google Ads account to your Google Business Profile before you can link a Smart campaign to a Google Business Profile. Location extensions can help people find your business locations, by showing your ads with your business address, a map to your business location, or the distance to your business.

    link google ads to google my business

    When you link your Smart campaign to a Google My Business listing, location extensions are automatically created for your Smart campaign. However, only one Google My Business listing can be associated with each Smart campaign, so if you have multiple Google My Business listings that you want to advertise, you’ll first need to create a Smart campaign for each listing. If you have multiple Google My Business listings associated with your Google My Business account, they will all appear as available businesses for your Smart campaign. When creating a new Google Ads Smart campaign, you’re asked "What business do you want to advertise?" If Google detects that the email address you use to sign into your Google Ads account is associated with a Google My Business account, your Google My Business listings will automatically appear as available businesses for your Smart campaign.












    Link google ads to google my business